ABOUT US

PRODUCT

NEWS

Copyright All en.shengxinfs.cn Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号 Py : www.300.cn

>
>
>
Polyethylene-propylene (polyester) waterproof membrane production line

PRODUCT

Product name

Polyethylene-propylene (polyester) waterproof membrane production line

没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Product description
This production line uses a flat film head extruder to extrude PE (polyethylene) pellet material (polypropylene or polyester fabric) at a time, which can replace the secondary heating composite machine. The products produced by this equipment can not be drum, no warping, dense bonding, stable performance, reliable quality, and fully meet or exceed the GB18173.1-2006 standard. At the same time, the equipment also has the advantages of high degree of automation, low power consumption, low labor, and low cost of the produced coil.
The design of the equipment fully considers the characteristics of compactness, convenient operation and strong adaptability while ensuring the product quality in the production process. The electrical control system selects the products of famous domestic famous brand enterprises to ensure the service life of the equipment. Reduce the daily maintenance and costs of users.
 Polymer polyethylene polyester waterproof membrane products are used in various types of office buildings, commercial residential buildings, basements, bathrooms, water conservancy, grain storage, bridges and other anti-seepage and waterproof projects.
HY-1200-500kg/h product weight 200g/m2, 300g/m2, 400g/m2, 500g/m2, 800g/m2
Product width 1200mm, 2000mm, 3000mm production line speed 0-5m/min
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

CONTACT

Shouguang taitou industrial park

mailn@shengxinfs.cn

+86-0536-5522566

+86-13864696080

Search

关于我们

产品中心

新闻中心

Copyright All 山东圣鑫机械股份有限公司 Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号    防水机械  防水卷材设备 防水材料设备 防水材料机械                                                       Py : www.300.cn

>
>
>
聚乙烯丙(涤)纶防水卷材生产线

产品中心

产品名称

聚乙烯丙(涤)纶防水卷材生产线

没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述
  本生产线是采用平膜头挤出机将PE(聚乙烯)颗粒材料(丙纶或涤纶布)一次挤出而成,可取代二次加热的复合机。此设备生产的产品不起鼓、不翘边,粘结密实,性能稳定、质量可靠,完全达到或超过GB18173.1-2006标准。同时该设备还具有自动化程度高、耗电低、用工少、产出的卷材成本低等综合优势。
  设备的设计充分考虑在保证产品生产过程中产品质量的同时,做到结构紧凑、操作方便、适应性强等特点,电气控制系统均选用国内著名名牌企业的产品,以此确保设备的使用寿命,减少用户的日常维护及费用。
  高分子聚乙烯涤纶防水卷材产品应用于各种类型的办公楼、商用民用住宅楼屋面、地下室、卫生间、水利、粮库、桥梁等防渗、防水工程
  HY-1200-500kg/h产品克重200g/㎡、300g/㎡、400g/㎡、500g/㎡、800g/㎡
  产品幅宽1200㎜、 2000㎜、3000㎜生产线速度0-5m/min
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

联系方式

山东省潍坊市寿光市台头工业园

mailn@shengxinfs.cn

0536-5522566

13864696080

搜索