ABOUT US

PRODUCT

NEWS

Copyright All en.shengxinfs.cn Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号 Py : www.300.cn

>
Company profile

Company profile

Shandong shengxin machinery co., LTD. (formerly known as shouguang shengxin waterproof machinery co., LTD.) is located in taitou industrial park, shouguang city, shandong province, a beautiful vegetable town. The company was established in 2000,now covers an area of more than 30 mu, has a modern standard workshop of more than 6000 squaremeters, has a professional production and processing equipment 2000 and now covers an area of ​​more than 30 acres. It has a modern standard workshop of more than 6,000 square meters and has 20 professional production and processing equipment. The company has more than 100 professional installation teams and 20 professional and technical personnel. In recent years, the company has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with major professional colleges, from the initial product design, production, electrical configuration to the final product offline. Based on the principle of technology, quality, integrity management and sincere service, our company has won unanimous praise from domestic waterproof industry enterprises. The company has been rated as the advanced enterprise of Shouguang City waterproof industry, the harmonious development member of Shouguang Waterproof Industry, and the taxpaying contribution of Taitou Town. The company has been rated as an excellent supplier of Hongyuan Waterproof Group for many times over the years. Yuhong Waterproof Group is excellent. supplier.
picpic
The company independently developed a complete set of waterproof membrane equipment with advanced level, and the products are sold nationwide and have been well received by users everywhere. The company's main products: high and low grade SBS / APP waterproof coil equipment, self-adhesive coil equipment, polyvinyl chloride (PVC) waterproof coil equipment, polyethylene polypropylene equipment, polyurethane waterproof coating equipment, large environmental protection equipment, automatic CNC palletizing unit The computerized CNC winder is designed with a speed of 0-70m/min. The stepless speed regulation fully realizes the multi-purpose of one machine. The company also undertakes the transformation and installation of various equipments. Our company has invested a lot of scientific research strength, and has developed a set of very perfect computer automatic batching, automatic metering, automatic discharge and linkage management with the shop assembly line. Through convenient operation, stable and reliable automatic shaping and thickness measurement feedback The system, constant tension system, high-efficiency and energy-saving automatic CNC high-speed winder, the industry-leading top scientific design, completely replaces the backward equipment of high energy consumption and low output in the waterproof industry for a long time. While effectively reducing the production staff and saving production materials for the enterprise, it also puts a color coat on the inner quality and external image of the product.
The company has quality products. Complete specifications, adhere to the high starting point, high standards, high quality, high efficiency work guidelines, actively introduce technical talents, take the road of science and technology. We are willing to cooperate with domestic and foreign merchants to create great cause with advanced production equipment, strong technical force, strict quality management and sincere after-sales service. We sincerely welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and guide our work. c bone surface.

COMPANY

Search

关于我们

产品中心

新闻中心

Copyright All 山东圣鑫机械股份有限公司 Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号    防水机械  防水卷材设备 防水材料设备 防水材料机械                                                       Py : www.300.cn

>
公司简介

公司简介

  山东圣鑫机械股份有限公司(前身是寿光市圣鑫防水机械有限公司)坐落于美丽的蔬菜之乡山东省寿光市台头工业园区。公司始建于2000年,现占地面积30余亩,拥有现代化的标准车间6000余平米,拥有专业的生产加工设备20台。公司拥有100多人的专业安装团队,专业技术人才20名。近年来公司与各大专业院校建立了长期稳定的合作关系,从最初的产品设计、制作、电器配置到终产品下线均能自主完成。我公司本着以技术为先导,质量过硬,诚信经营,真诚服务为宗旨,赢得了国内防水行业企业的一致好评。公司先后被评为寿光市防水行业先进企业,寿光市防水行业和谐发展会员单位,台头镇纳税贡献优胜企业,公司历年来多次被评为宏源防水集团优秀供应商,宇虹防水集团优秀供应商。
picpic
  公司自主研发了具有先进水平的成套防水卷材设备,产品销往全国并受到了各地用户的一致好评。公司主要产品:高中低档SBS/APP防水卷材设备、自粘卷材设备、聚氯乙烯(PVC)防水卷材设备、聚乙烯丙纶设备、聚氨酯防水涂料设备、大型环保设备、自动数控码垛机组、电脑全数控打卷机、流水线设计时速0-70m/min,无级调速全面实现一机多用化,公司还承揽各种设备的改造与安装。我公司投入了大量的科研力量,研发了一套非常完善的电脑全自动配料、全自动计量、自动排放并与车间流水线实现连锁管理的系统,通过便捷的操作、稳定可靠的自动定型测厚反馈系统、恒张力系统、高效节能的全自动数控高速收卷机,行业领先的顶尖科学设计,完全替代了长期以来防水行业的高耗能、低产量的落后设备。在为企业有效地缩减生产人员和节约了生产资料的同时,又为产品的内在质量和外在形象披上了彩衣。
 
  公司以优质的产品。齐全的规格,坚持高起点,高标准,高质量,高效益的工作方针,积极引进技术人才,走科技兴厂之路。我们愿以先进的生产设备、雄厚的技术力量、严格的质量管理、真诚的售后服务,与国内外客商广泛合作、共创伟业,真诚欢迎各界朋友参观指导工作。

关于我们

搜索