ABOUT US

PRODUCT

NEWS

Copyright All en.shengxinfs.cn Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号 Py : www.300.cn

>
>
>
Non-asphalt based polymer self-adhesive coil equipment

PRODUCT

Product name

Non-asphalt based polymer self-adhesive coil equipment

没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Product description
The polymer self-adhesive waterproofing membrane equipment is a new type of high-strength self-adhesive polymer waterproofing membrane equipment which is based on PVC, PE, EVA, ECB, TPO, etc., and is coated with nano-polymer self-adhesive superglue. The materials produced by our equipment have good water impermeability, low temperature, ductility and cohesiveness. In particular, its own self-adhesiveness is not available in general waterproofing membranes, and the construction is convenient and the construction speed is extremely fast.
This machine is a systematic complete set of non-asphalt-based self-adhesive coated waterproof membrane equipment. The materials produced are environmentally friendly, low-carbon and odor-free. It is applied in the low temperature environment in the north. The self-adhesive is very sticky and does not affect the construction! This waterproof equipment can produce black asphalt-based self-adhesive waterproofing membrane and white/transparent polymer adhesive self-adhesive waterproofing membrane, providing mature formula and production technology!
The non-asphalt-based reaction type polymer self-adhesive waterproofing membrane is formed by reacting a polymer raw material. It does not contain asphalt components, overcomes the shortcomings of asphalt rubber, such as aging, brittle cracking, and poor bonding. It has high self-adhesive strength, long durability after bonding, weather resistance, aging resistance and good stabilizer. It has high tensile strength, large elongation, strong adaptability and low temperature resistance. It can be applied to cold construction at -40 °C, easy to operate, reduce environmental pollution and improve workers' working conditions.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

CONTACT

Shouguang taitou industrial park

mailn@shengxinfs.cn

+86-0536-5522566

+86-13864696080

Search

关于我们

产品中心

新闻中心

Copyright All 山东圣鑫机械股份有限公司 Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09006913号    防水机械  防水卷材设备 防水材料设备 防水材料机械                                                       Py : www.300.cn

>
>
>
非沥青基高分子自粘卷材设备

产品中心

产品名称

非沥青基高分子自粘卷材设备

没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述
  高分子自粘防水卷材设备是以PVC、PE、EVA、ECB、TPO等为基料,表面喷涂纳米高分子自粘强力胶一次挤压成型的新型高强度自粘高分子防水卷材设备。我厂设备生产的材料具有良好的不透水性,低温性、延展性、粘结性。尤其是它本身特有的自粘性是一般防水卷材所不具有的,施工方便且施工速度极快。
  本机为系统化全套的非沥青基自粘涂胶防水卷材设备,生产的材料环保,低碳,无异味,在北方低温环境下施工,自粘胶的粘性很大,丝毫不影响施工!此防水设备可以生产黑色沥青基自粘防水卷材以及白色/透明高分子胶自粘防水卷材,提供成熟配方及生产技术!
  非沥青基反应型高分子自粘防水卷材是由高分子原料反应而成。它不含沥青成分,克服了沥青类胶料易老化、脆裂,粘结不牢等缺点,具有自粘强度高,粘结后耐久性长,耐气侯性,耐老化性,稳定剂好,拉伸强度高,延伸率大,适应性强,耐低温等特点。可适用于-40℃冷施工,操作简便,减少环境污染,改善工人的劳动条件。
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

联系方式

山东省潍坊市寿光市台头工业园

mailn@shengxinfs.cn

0536-5522566

13864696080

搜索